Hello!

IMG_0271

Hello. My name is Romy. I’m an ordinary, eighteen year old girl from the Netherlands. My hair is a mess most of the time, and I spent my days writing stories, taking photographs and trying to enjoy life. I love to travel, even though school is keeping me from doing it. I’m in my last year, which means that I’m heading for University next year. Maybe. I don’t know – I haven’t decided. Making choices isn’t my strongest point. Well, as I said: quite an ordinary girl. Anyway, I hope you like my blog.

Comment

