Dear Athens

IMGP0940 IMG_0974 IMG_0998 IMGP1152 IMGP1114 IMGP1141 IMG_1014 IMGP1028 IMGP1007 IMG_1015

Dear Athens,

I think I fell in love with you this summer. I couldn’t help but adore you. You and your beautiful sights, streets and people.  I don’t think I’ve ever eaten that much Gyros in five days, but I regret nothing. Your history and gorgeous parks will probably never stop to amaze me.  Your stories about gods, your weather, your all. I’ve spent five amazing days wandering through your streets, climbing your mountains, and well, yeah, eating your delicious food.

Oh, my dear Athens. I fell in love with you. And yes, yes I do hope to come back one day.

Comment

