Trying to be a fancy fashion blogger

fashionIMG_1536 fashionIMG_1578

Maxi skirt: h&m    Denim jacket:  can’t remember  Croptop: berschka    Lipstick: Rimmel                   Shoes: secondhand 

I’m not passionned enough about fashion, nor do I know enough about it, to be a fashion blogger. I wouldn’t want my creative outlet to be about it either. But I do like me some clothes. I enjoy shopping and enjoy online shopping as well. Maybe I will do this more often, maybe I won’t. We’ll see.

By the way, these photo’s were taken about two weeks ago and I still kind of had my tan two tweeks ago. I miss it! Yeah, this is my tan. I’m quite a pale person if you hadn’t noticed allready. But, I’m going to Turkey in a couple of days. So maybe the sun will be nice and give me a bit of tan in the few days I’m there. Rainy Holland sure isn’t going to give me any real sun.

Comment

