Dear Turkey

IMG_1709.CR2 DSC01847 DSC01826 DSC01820 DSC01798 DSC01774
IMG_1820 IMG_1794 IMG_1758 IMG_1737 IMG_1728

Dear Turkey,

I’m sorry it took me so long to write about you. I wish I could say it was because I thought you were to beautiful to describe in words. You’re not. That doesn’t mean I don’t think you’re absolutely amazing, because I do. I’m just not sure if anything can be to beautiful to write about. Sometimes life gets a bit busy, that’s what happened. But I remember you. I remember your amazing weather (oh, how I long for some sunshine right now), remember the beach, the safari and the time you gave me to spend with my family.
I forgive your people for staring at my hair, as they forgave me for being a stupid tourist once in a while. If you want me to, I’ll show you some pictures of the jeep-safari later.

I love you and I’m sure I’ll come back to explore more of you in the future.

P.S: your food is delicious. 

Comment

